Erholen Beschädigte GameCube Speicherkarte

 

GameCube-Speicherkarte ist eine eine der beliebtesten Home-Video-Konsole von Nintendo veröffentlicht. Da tragbare in der Natur ist, kann verwendet werden, um große Menge an klassischen und spannenden Videospiele speichern. Aber, leider manchmal, wenn sie versuchen, Daten von GameCube-Speicherkarte Begegnung unerwarteten Fehlermeldungen zugreifen "The Game Data on the Memory Card in Slot A is corrupted. Erase this and create new Game Data?". Obwohl, auch nach dem Einsetzen und Reinigung GameCube-Speicherkarte wiederholt immer gleiche Fehlermeldung. In solchen Situationen gibt es keinen Grund zur Sorge, denn man kann sich leicht beschädigte GameCube-Speicherkarte Daten wiederherstellen, indem Sie beschädigten Speicherkarte Wiederherstellungs Software.

Es kann jedoch aus verschiedenen Gründen die Verantwortung für GameCube-Speicherkarte Korruption wie Dateisystemfehler, schwere Virus-Attacken, unsachgemäße Handhabung von GameCube-Speicherkarte und viele andere. Diese Gründe können die Chancen der GameCube-Speicherkarte Korruption zu erhöhen, dass Sie nicht in der Lage, wichtige Spielesammlung zugreifen. Deshalb, um solche unerwünschten Bedingungen zu überwinden Sie mühelos nutzen Beschädigte GameCube Speicherkarte Wiederherstellungs Toolkit, um beschädigte GameCube-Speicherkarte Daten in wenigen Mausklicks wiederherstellen.

Faktoren Verantwortlich für GameCube Speicherkarte Korruption:

  • Virus oder Malware-Angriffen:Manchmal, wenn Sie unwissentlich eine Verbindung GameCube-Speicherkarte auf Viren infizierten PC oder speichern Virus infiziert Datei auf GameCube-Speicherkarte. Dies kann entsprechend GameCube-Speicherkarte völlig unzugänglich.
  • Abrupte Entfernung von GameCubeSpeicherkarte: Manchmal kann es Fälle geben, wo Sie am Ende versehentlich entfernt GameCube-Speicherkarte aus Kartenleser mit PC oder Laptop verbunden. Dies kann zu einer Beschädigung des Dateisystems machen ganze GameCube-Speicherkarte Daten unlesbar zu führen.
  • Sonstige Gründe: Die verschiedenen anderen Gründe für GameCube-Speicherkarte Korruption sind plötzliche Unterbrechung wie plötzliche Spannungsspitzen während der Datentransferprozess, mit nicht autorisierten Tools von Drittanbietern, etc. Dies kann zu schweren Datenverlust führen.

Um die oben genannten Ursachen für GameCube-Speicherkarte Korruption zu überwinden, sollte man vorzugsweise auf den richtigen Sicherung wichtiger Daten auf einem anderen Speichermedium und vermeiden Sie das Gerät nach einem Datenverlust zu Überschreiben von Datenverlust mit neueren verhindern. Aufgrund einiger menschlicher Fehler oder aus anderen Gründen nicht in der Lage, um eine ordnungsgemäße Sicherung zu nehmen und denken, wie man Daten von beschädigten GameCube-Speicherkarte wiederherzustellen. Dann keine Sorgen! Da ist es möglich, von beschädigten Speicherkarte Recovery Software, die fähig genug, um beschädigte GameCube-Speicherkarte Daten einschließlich Bild, Audio, Video, usw. Ferner kann man dieses mächtige Werkzeug zu bedienen erstattet wird Wiederherstellung Micro SD-Karte Daten nach Korruption durch unsachgemäße Ausstoß aus Kartenleser mit leichtigkeit.

Außerdem können Sie auch Daten von anderen Speicherkarte Hersteller wie SanDisk, Kingston, Transcend, Sony und vielen anderen mit dieser preisgekrönten Software. Mit Hilfe dieser Software können Sie wieder Daten von beschädigten GameCube-Speicherkarte in Spielstationen, Videospiel-Spieler, etc. Es unterstützt, um beschädigte von FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS + und HFSX unterstützt GameCube-Speicherkarte Wiederherstellung verwendet bekommen können Dateisystem. Zusätzlich können Sie diese bereit, Werkzeug zu benutzen, einsetzen können sehr effizient Wiederherstellung von Daten von beschädigten MMC-Karte und andere Speicherkartentypen wie SD-Karte, SDHC, XD Karte, CF-Karte, etc. Diese Software hat das Potenzial, einfach wieder beschädigt GameCube-Speicherkarte mit den aktualisierten Versionen von Windows OS 8, 7 kompatibel, Vista, XP, 2003, 2000, etc. und Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, usw.

 


Schritte zum Beschädigte GameCubeSpeicherkarte Erholen:

Schritt-1: Schließen Sie zunächst die beschädigte GameCube-Speicherkarte auf den Computer via Kartenleser und installieren Sie die Software. Nach dem erfolgreichen Start der Software werden Sie ein Hauptfenster mit drei verschiedenen Optionen wie erhalten “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” und “Recover Volumes / Drives”. wählen “Recover Files” darunter.

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card - Main Window

Feige A: Hauptfenster

Schritt-2: Jetzt im zweiten schritt, wählen “Recover Lost Files” Option aus dem nächsten Fenster wie in Feige 2 gezeigt.

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card - Select Recover Lost Photos

Feige B: Wählen Sie verlorene Fotos

Schritt-3: Wählen Sie nun korrupten GameCube-Karte als logisches Laufwerk, von dem die verlorenen Fotos muss wiederhergestellt werden und klicken Sie auf “Next” um den Scanvorgang zu starten, wie in Feige 3 gezeigt :

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card - Select Corrupt GameCube Memory Card

Feige C: Wählen Corrupt GameCube Memory Card

Schritt-4: Sobald Sie auf klicken “Next”, Der Wiederherstellungsprozess wird gestartet. Nach der Wiederherstellungsprozess abgeschlossen ist, können Sie alle wiederhergestellten Fotos aus der beschädigten Wählen GameCube-Speicherkarte-Karte zusammen mit ihren Details anzuzeigen.

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card - Recovered Files List

Feige D: Wiederhergestellte Dateien Liste

 

Corrupted Récupération De Carte Mémoire | Recuperación De La Tarjeta De Memoria Dañada | Danneggiato Memoria Scheda Recupero | Korrupt Hukommelseskort Inddrivelse | 損壞的內存卡恢復 | Corrupted Memory Card Recovery | 破損したメモリカード回復 | 손상된 메모리 카드 복구

Für Leopard (10.5) und
Snow Leopard (10.6) Nutzer

Jetzt Herunterladen

Für Lion (10.7) und
Mountain Lion (10.8) Nutzer

Jetzt Herunterladen

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card

  • Use this software to recover data from corrupt Gamecube memory card after its file system corruption, severe virus attack, improper format, bad sectors, abrupt ejection from the electronic device when performing some task, etc.
  • Trial version is available for free download that recovers corrupted memory card data and offers free preview of the recovered files even before to purchasing its license
  • It supports wide range of storage devices like SD, xD, SDXC, SDHC, microSD, MMC, CF, external hard drive, SSD, pen drive, flash drive, etc.
  • It recovers pictures, videos, games, music files, documents, and much more files with great ease

GameCube memory card is a one of the popular home video console released by Nintendo. Since it is portable in nature can be used to store a huge amount of classic and exciting video games. But, unfortunately sometimes when trying to access data from GameCube memory card encounter unexpected error messages "The Game Data on the Memory Card in Slot A is corrupted. Erase this and create new Game Data?". Although, even after reinserting and cleaning up the GameCube memory card repeatedly getting same the error message. In such situations, there is no need to worry because one can easily recover corrupted GameCube memory card data by using the Corrupted Memory Card Recovery Software.

However, there can be various reasons accountable for the GameCube memory card corruption such as the file system corruption, severe virus attacks, improper handling of GameCube memory card and many others. These reasons can increase the chances of GameCube memory card corruption making you unable to access the rucial game collection. Therefore, in order to overcome such undesirable conditions you can effortlessly utilize the Corrupted GameCube Memory Card Recovery toolkit to recover corrupted GameCube memory card data within a few mouse clicks. In addition, simply go on browsing this URL: http://www.corruptedmemorycardrecovery.com/hidden-files.html  to restore hidden files from memory card with a great ease.

Factors Responsible for a GameCube Memory Card Corruption:

  • Virus or Malware Attacks: At times, whenever you unknowingly connect GameCube memory card to any virus infected PC or save virus infected file on the GameCube memory card. This can make corresponding GameCube memory card completely inaccessible.
  • Abrupt Removal of the GameCube Memory Card: Sometimes, there might be instances where you end up mistakenly removing GameCube memory card from the card reader connected to the PC or laptop. This can lead to a file system corruption making the entire GameCube memory card data unreadable. However, one can simply tap here http://www.corruptedmemorycardrecovery.com/retrieve-photos-from-cf-card-corrupt-due-to-file-system-error.html to retrieve photos from the corrupt CF card after the file system corruption.
  • Other Reasons: The various other reasons behind the GameCube memory card corruption are the sudden interruption like an abrupt power surge during the data transfer process, using unauthorized third-party tools, etc. This can lead to a severe data loss.

In order to overcome the above-mentioned causes behind GameCube memory card corruption, one should preferably maintain a proper backup of crucial data to other storage device and avoid using the device after data loss to prevent overwriting of lost data with the newer one. However, due to some human mistakes or any other reasons unable to take a proper backup and thinking how to restore data from corrupted GameCube memory card. Then, stop worrying! Because, it’s possible by the Corrupted Memory Card Recovery Software that is capable enough to recover corrupted GameCube memory card data including picture, audio, video, etc. Further, one can use this powerful tool to restore microSD card data after corruption due to improper ejection from card reader with ease.

Besides, you can even restore data from a formatted hard drive and other memory card manufacturers like SanDisk, Kingston, Transcend, Sony and many others using this award-winning software. With the help of this software, you can get back data from corrupted GameCube memory card used in Play Stations, Video Game players, etc. It supports to recover corrupted GameCube memory card supported by FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFS+ and HFSX file system. Additionally, you can employ this ready to use tool to very efficiently restore data from damaged MMC card and other memory card types like SD card, SDHC, XD card, CF card, etc. This software has the potential to easily get back corrupted GameCube memory card compatible with the updated versions of Windows OS 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2003, 2000, etc and Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Yosemite, Mavericks, El Capitan, Sierra etc. You can even take advantage of this software to restore files from memory card after format error has been encountered when connected to your system via the card reader.

Steps to Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card:

Step-1: First connect the corrupted GameCube memory card to the computer via card reader and then install the software. The main screen avails three different options like “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” and “Recover Volumes/Drives”. Select “Recover Files” among them.

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card - Main Window

Fig A: Main Window

Step-2: Now in the next step, choose “Recover Lost Files” option from the next window as shown in Fig 2.

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card - Select Recover Lost Photos

Fig B: Select Recover Lost Photos

Step-3: Now select the corrupt GameCube card as the logical drive from which the lost photos has to be recovered and click on “Next” to start the scanning process as shown in Fig 3:.

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card - Select Corrupt GameCube Memory Card

Fig C: Select Corrupt GameCube Memory Card

Step-4: As soon as you click on “Next”, the recovery process will start. After the recovery process is complete, you can view all the recovered photos from the corrupted. Select GameCube memory card.

Recover Corrupted GameCube Memory Card - Recovered Files List

Fig D: Recovered Files List

Corrupted Récupération De Carte Mémoire | Recuperación De La Tarjeta De Memoria Dañada | Danneggiato Memoria Scheda Recupero | Korrupt Hukommelseskort Inddrivelse | 損壞的內存卡恢復 | Beschädigt Speicherkarte Wiederherstellung | 破損したメモリカード回復 | 손상된 메모리 카드 복구

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
& Above

Download Now